Contact

Hämmerle Kaffee GmbH
Walgau­straße 48
A-6719 Bludesch

Tel: +43 (0) 5525 63355
Fax: +43 (0) 5525 63355 30

office@haemmerle-kaffee.at

Opening hours factory outlet

Monday to Friday
07:15 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00

closed on holidays

What can we do for you?

Benefit directly from our fast infor­mation, compre­hensive consulting and competent contact persons. We are pleased to help you!

Vending sector

Serap Ulay

Serap Gerster
Division manager full service

+43 5525 63355 22
serap.gerster@haemmerle-kaffee.at

Filling products | Private label

Markus Hämmerle

Markus Hämmerle
General manager wholesale

+43 5525 63355 15
markus.haemmerle@haemmerle-kaffee.at

Dominik Kapeller

Dominik Kapeller
Division manager wholesale

+43 5525 63355 33
dominik.kapeller@haemmerle-kaffee.at

Alois Payer

Alois Payer
Sales manager Austria

+43 699 163 355 14
alois.payer@haemmerle-kaffee.at

Michael Wirth

Michael Wirth
Repre­sen­tative Germany

+49 174 77 33 111
michael.wirth@haemmerle-kaffee.at

Andreas Lein

Andreas Lein
National key account manager Germany

+49 173 653 80 35
andreas.lein@haemmerle-kaffee.at

Re-order of filling products (Vorarlberg)

Technical department

Rene Gabriel

Rene Gabriel
Division manager technical department

+43 5525 63355 16
rene.gabriel@haemmerle-kaffee.at

Logistics

Christoph Dobler

Christoph Dobler
Division manager logistics

+43 5525 63355 26
christoph.dobler@haemmerle-kaffee.at